Sorry, but Notd.io is not available without javascript Search - notd.io
Collapse Menu

You searched in Religion.

13 results found.

Rating at least:( )( )( )( )( )
13 Notes Results

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
Whether from outward circumstances, inward struggles, or seemling no reason at all, many of us go through seasons of depression. We often try to find hope, but it can be difficult to connect with God. Here are ways to help you connect with God's heart so he can help you walk your path.

Culture

Culture

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
Struggling to find your purpose? What have you done so far to search for your meaning of life? God longs us to depend on Him and be with Him because He will guide us into the right directions. In fact, he knows our purpose that we have to pursue here on earth, only He knows before we know ourselves. We are ordinary in our own special ways, and in those special ways, we can complete our purpose through the tools we already have.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 18, 2020
Are you struggling with loving yourself? With loving all your flaws? Does it just affect your mood, how you stand, walk, talk, and especially your confidence? God is here to teach you how to love all of you no matter what anyone says about you. Their opinions are relevant compared to God's opinions. He made you a masterpiece and if you don't see it now, He will show you sooner than later...

Politics

Politics

Valentina Vang
Jan 28, 2020
Isn't it surprising to see a President attend the March for Life event? But how do you feel about the President expressing his values on pro-life? Many people sees this as a bad thing for his image and campaign, even politicians themselves. But as everyone knows, Trump isn't like any of President. He will shout loud and clear about his opinions and values.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 10, 2020
Have you made a resolution yet for the New Year? Have they ever gone according to your plan? If not, it's okay. You're not alone. There are many ways you can achieve your goals, but the best and most successful way is by following God through it all. To let Him in so he can guide you and give you strength to achieve your resolution goal. But, be aware and be accountable on the actions you take on, such as being in a relationship. Always guard your heart...

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 10, 2020
Forgiving can be a hard challenge to succeed. Not a lot of people know but forgiving someone releases your bad energy you had towards the other person. Prayer as well helps soothe you during a tough situation, such as being in a relationship. Of course every couple goes through bumps in the roads, but there is a different between a few bumps in the road and if someone is right for you or not. To go into the right direction though, communicate and listen to God. He will show you the way if you only listen.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 10, 2020
Do you want to know how you can strengthen your relationship with God and live a graceful life? Read Psalms 1. David praises to us that we should read the Scripture because it is God's wise words. His words will set up free and show us how to live a good life. It goes more in depth than knowing the Scripture. Psalms shows us how to live like Jesus so that we can submit our lives to God because He is our Heavenly Father that loves us like no other.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 10, 2020
Psalms of lament and anger expresses how these feelings aren't evil and wrong. These feelings of anger is normal and acceptable because of the circumstances we go through in life. What's important though is not letting in the people who don't let you express these feelings and push you to blow your emotions up even more. Tend to the ones who let you feel the way you feel and guide you into the right directions, such as your close ones and God Himself.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 6, 2020
When in difficult times, it's so easy to just go into your dark and negative thoughts. Sometimes you go into them too deeply, you're stuck and lost. God is earning for you to open up your heart to Him so that He can show you the light and will show you the way out of your darkness. Will you believe you Him?

Politics

Politics

Valentina Vang
Jan 10, 2020
There are so many mixed information and feelings going around about what the US military is doing in Iran today, and why things are going down the way it is. Many believe it's Trump's fault. Many are siding with Trump. Many are scared to death on what will happen to their loved ones in Iraq and in the States. Many are confused, but that is why I am here to answer many of your guy's questions. It doesn't only go in-depth with Trump and Iran, but it goes way back into our US history with Iran as well.