Sorry, but Notd.io is not available without javascript Search - notd.io
Collapse Menu

You searched in Health & Fitness.

27 results found.

Rating at least:( )( )( )( )( )
27 Notes Results

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Mar 22, 2020
When we're in our dark and empty times, it's easy to focus on the past and future, which is unhealthy, instead of just staying in the present time. It's time to embrace your story without letting it stop you from accomplishing your dreams and goals in life. God is always here to guide you, and it can be through your friends, family, and even the bible. Take your time on moving on from the past, while depending on the goods.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Mar 22, 2020
Whether you're a Christian or not, there are certain times when we question ourselves and God's existence. In the Bible, Job is a great example of how it's like to depend on God when you're at the lowest you've ever been. It's okay to be frustrated and upset at God, but learning to trust God and accepting the challenges He gives you to face will help you persevere and conquer the world with and through God.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
Whether from outward circumstances, inward struggles, or seemling no reason at all, many of us go through seasons of depression. We often try to find hope, but it can be difficult to connect with God. Here are ways to help you connect with God's heart so he can help you walk your path.

Culture

Culture

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
Struggling to find your purpose? What have you done so far to search for your meaning of life? God longs us to depend on Him and be with Him because He will guide us into the right directions. In fact, he knows our purpose that we have to pursue here on earth, only He knows before we know ourselves. We are ordinary in our own special ways, and in those special ways, we can complete our purpose through the tools we already have.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Mar 6, 2020
Have you been feeling insecure? Changing your ego will help you focus on the positive and good things in life, such as your purpose.. There is so much more to you than just your past mistakes. God is here to guide and comfort you through the way of making you feel enough through Him. You aren't who you are yet until you grow through this process with the Lord, with seeing through God's eyes.

Diversity

Diversity

Yingyee Xiong
Nov 29, 2019
Asking and being proactive to be more aware of yours and other community member's situation is important. In this article, this will showrace and socioeconomic questions you should ask your providers when you meet with them.

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 18, 2020
Are you struggling with loving yourself? With loving all your flaws? Does it just affect your mood, how you stand, walk, talk, and especially your confidence? God is here to teach you how to love all of you no matter what anyone says about you. Their opinions are relevant compared to God's opinions. He made you a masterpiece and if you don't see it now, He will show you sooner than later...

Affirmation from The Bible

Affirmation from The Bible

Valentina Vang
Feb 25, 2020
What can you do to make you the best you? It takes so many steps for you to become the person you'd want to be. This can mean you have to face reality and breaking free from the toxic things in your life. Forgiving yourself and others is also a key to being the best you, but that does not mean you have to let them into your life anymore. Learn to protect and guard your heart for against the pitfalls of life.

Politics

Politics

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
Rehabilitation is the solution into making our world a better place because it works on making the mind and soul healthier, which is the component to how we affect others in our daily lives. “Learning to face reality, refusing refuge in cliches and lies, fighting to find a way out that's what rehab is about.” by Antonio Bird.

Culture

Culture

Valentina Vang
Mar 10, 2020
There is always a story to everyone's life. No matter how different or similar they are to yours, it's important to sympathize, understand, and be educated on with it. Certain things helped me grow into the person I am today, such as what I experienced, heard, saw, and learned about. And till this day, I still strive to be the best women I can be from all the challenges I have faced and all the humility I have gone through. Who do you want to become?