Sorry, but Notd.io is not available without javascript Search - notd.io
Collapse Menu

Filter By Location

Filter by Media

You searched in All categories.

29 results found.

Rating at least:( )( )( )( )( )
29 Notes Results

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Scott Carley
Feb 12, 2019
If you collect a lot of business cards, it's impossible to carry them with you when you're out of the office. Cam Card will scan a card, read the information on the card and populate a profile, and sync across phone, tablet, and web app. Available for Android and Apple, Cam Card is a quick and easy way to organize, store, and electronically exchange cards. Imagine how great this would be at a networking event or trade show! Read more to learn how Cam Card can help you to be more productive. Free app for Android and Apple.

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Scott Carley
Feb 12, 2019
Out of the office and need to scan a document? The Cam Scanner app is available for Android and Apple. Read more to learn about many features available such as auto cropping, OCR, and much more!

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Apps and Programs to Make Life Easier

Scott Carley
Feb 11, 2019
Use this link to sign up for a MileIQ free account with limited mileage tracking or upgrade for $5.99/month and get unlimited tracking: https://www.mileiq.com/invite/UHWUT For more information, read this brief description.

Insights into the Enneagram

Insights into the Enneagram

Caralee Lacie
Oct 20, 2018
I would like to start with a list of resources, and short opinions on each. I cover eight books and will mention resources for online research in my next note.

My Book Reviews

My Book Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 26, 2018
This is my book review of Stephen King's iconic book Carrie.

My Movie and Television Reviews

My Movie and Television Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 23, 2018
This is my review of the relatively new Netflix series "Good Girls".

My Movie and Television Reviews

My Movie and Television Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 23, 2018
This is my review of Stanley Kubrick's controversial adaptation of Stephen King's book "The Shining".

My Movie and Television Reviews

My Movie and Television Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 23, 2018
This is my review of the 2017 version of Dynasty.

My Book Reviews

My Book Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 21, 2018
This is my book review of Stephen King’a iconic book horror novel The Shining.

My Book Reviews

My Book Reviews

kaitlynn yarde
Aug 19, 2018
This is my book review of the best-selling author of Pretty Little Liars's book The Amateurs.