Sorry, but Notd.io is not available without javascript Search - notd.io
Collapse Menu

You searched in All categories.

296 results found.

Rating at least:( )( )( )( )( )
296 Notes Results

Reviews

Reviews

Elizabeth Yang
Jan 17, 2020
Although I have lived here my whole life, there is still many places I have never tried. I've been recommended to try this restaurant for quite some time, so this is my review of my first impression of Taiwan Little Eats.

Sports Blogging Network

Sports Blogging Network

KENNETH WATKINS
Jan 15, 2020
Cheating Will Continue No Matter The Punishment Handed Down By MLB.......

Poetry

Poetry

Elizabeth Yang
Jan 10, 2020
I am trying to find myself, figure out who I am, what my origin is, where my roots go, and what I meant for. It means looking back into my darkest moments of pain, trauma, heart break, and mental health issues. A endless dark cycle, but there is always a loophole. You are not the same person you were at those moments.

Movie and Television News

Movie and Television News

Matthew Fraga
Jan 13, 2020
The new year started with the exciting news that actor-phenom Timothée Chalamet will play folk icon Bob Dylan in a biopic directed by James Mangold. The film supposedly will focus on Dylan’s transition from folk to rock music.

Movie and Television News

Movie and Television News

Matthew Fraga
Jan 13, 2020
This past year was one of the best years of film that I can remember, and I don’t say that every year like Apple does upon the newest, best iPhone whatever number to release. It truly was a fantastic year for movies, due in large part to unique stories, greenlighted by independent studios such as A24. Some honorable mentions are “The King,” “Joker,” “Uncut Gems,” and “Marriage Story.” Moreover, here are five of my favorite films of the year:

Culture

Culture

Valentina Vang
Jan 13, 2020
Is there something in your life you're passionate about? Something in your life you dedicated your all in? For me, it was dance. Dancing has always been a part of my life since I was a little girl. I danced while I was at my happiest, I danced while I was at my lowest, and I even danced in my sleep. That's how much dance meant to me. While dancing gave me joy, being a part of a team and dance community affected me in both positive and negative ways. It may be the people that can disturb our happiness, but there's also benefits to working with a group of people such as, life lessons and astonishing experiences.

Culture

Culture

Valentina Vang
Jan 11, 2020
Enculturation is the process by which people learn the dynamics of their surrounding culture and acquire values and norms appropriate or necessary in that culture and worldviews. I will be revealing my religious identity and how going through this enculturation affected my life. I hope to reach other Christians that may relate with my story, and/or show non-Christians how I live as a Christian. There are many different outlooks on what a Christian may be, but what matters most is what is true to you and following your own values in a healthy way. Therefore, I hope sharing how I became a true Christian impacts you in a positive and motivational way.

Politics

Politics

Valentina Vang
Jan 10, 2020
There are so many mixed information and feelings going around about what the US military is doing in Iran today, and why things are going down the way it is. Many believe it's Trump's fault. Many are siding with Trump. Many are scared to death on what will happen to their loved ones in Iraq and in the States. Many are confused, but that is why I am here to answer many of your guy's questions. It doesn't only go in-depth with Trump and Iran, but it goes way back into our US history with Iran as well.

Movie and Television News

Movie and Television News

Matthew Fraga
Jan 10, 2020
Not since the Safdie Brothers 2017 film “Good Time” have I seen such an anxiety inducing film as “Uncut Gems.” The film follows Howard Ratner, an unfaithful, degenerate gambling addict in New York City.

Education

Education

Elizabeth Yang
Jan 3, 2020
Here's a recap of the good and the bad in 2019, and my goals for 2020. Hopefully this will help you find confidence and achievement in yours.